Love Is In The Air

Love Is In The Air

        

The warmer weather has us thinking weddings...and really, who doesn't love a good wedding? The gorgeous bride, the handsome groom, the yummy cake- it really does not get any better, right?? 

Recently, we partnered up with a great group of talented people as part of a dream wedding photo shoot.  Check out these beautiful pictures and be sure to share this list with any brides to be to help them make their wedding day sensational!

As shown here, our hammers gold bar earrings (https://thesleekkitty.com/collections/earrings) and personalized necklace featuring the bride and groom's initials (https://thesleekkitty.com/collections/necklaces/products/hammered-gold-bar-initial-necklace) .

Website

Photography - Wild Love Photography - https://www.wildlove.us

Florists - Rose Colored Floral

Cake - Marble + Meringue - https://marbleandmeringue.com/

Candies - Sweet Vintuqe - https://www.etsy.com/shop/Sweetvintique

Calligrapher - Bre Design Co - https://www.bredesignco.com

Hair - Kate Kubala - https://katekubala.com/

Makeup - Whitney Alexis Parrish - https://whitneyalexis.com/

Ring - Olive Ave Jewelry - https://www.oliveavejewelry.com

Jewelry - The Sleek Kitty - https://thesleekkitty.com/

Veil - Marisol Aparicio - https://www.etsy.com/shop/MarisolAparicio

Suit & Tie - Generation Tux - https://www.generationtux.com/

Tie Clip + Cufflinks - Linden Leaf Studio - https://www.etsy.com/shop/LindenLeafStudio

Ring Box - Your Hearts Content - https://www.etsy.com/shop/YourHeartsContent

Bouquet + Styling Ribbon - Silk Rabbit Studio - http://www.silkrabbit.ru

Models - Lauren + Jack

 Instagram

Photography - Wild Love Photography - @wildloveweddings

Florists - Rose Colored Floral - @rosecoloredfloral

Cake - Marble + Meringue - @marbleandmeringue

Candies - Sweet Vintique - @sweetvintique

Calligrapher - Bre Design Co - @bredesignco

Hair - Kate Kubala - @see_kate_create, @silkandglow

Makeup - Whitney Alexis Parrish - @whitneyalexxxis, @silkandglow

Ring - Olive Ave Jewelry - @oliveavejewelry

Jewelry - The Sleek Kitty - @thesleekkitty

Veil - Marisol Aparicio - @marisolapracio

Suit & Tie - Generation Tux - @generationtux

Tie Clip + Cufflinks - Linden Leaf Studio

Ring Box - Your Hearts Content - @your.hearts.content

Bouquet + Styling Ribbon - Silk Rabbit Studio - @silkrabbit.ru

Models - Lauren + Jack - @lauren_nicol3

Truly give them a follow- you won't be disappointed !! xoxo-

Sharon Winchester
Read more
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart